Address, Phone number and Email ID. If u wish to instantly get the details of any other registration, enter the vehicle number in the search box bellow.


RTO Ajmer RJ01
RTO Alwar RJ02
Sub Office Behror RJ02A
DTO Banswara RJ03
DTO Barmer RJ04
DTO Bharatpur RJ05
Sub Office Deeg RJ05A
DTO Bhilwara RJ06
RTO Bikaner RJ07
DTO Bundi RJ08
RTO Chittorgath RJ09
DTO Churu RJ10
Sub Office Rajgarh RJ10A
DTO Dholpur RJ11
DTO Dungarpur RJ12
DTO Sri - Ganganagar RJ13
Sub Office Suratgarh RJ13A
RTO Jaipur RJ14
DTO Jaisalmer RJ15
Sub Office Pokran RJ15A
DTO Jalore RJ16
Sub Office Sanchor RJ16B
DTO Jhalawar RJ17
DTO Jhunjhunu RJ18
Sub Office Khetri RJ18A
RTO Jodhpur RJ19
Sub Office Pipad City RJ19A
Sub Office Falodi RJ19B
RTO Kota RJ20
DTO Nagaur RJ21
Sub Office Makrana RJ21A
Sub Office Medtacity RJ21B
DTO Pali RJ22
Sub Office Sumerpur RJ22A
Sub Office Sojat RJ22B
RTO Sikar RJ23
Sub Office Ringus RJ23A
Sub Office Neemkathana RJ23B
DTO Sirohi RJ24
DTO Swaimadhopur RJ25
Sub Office Gangapur City RJ25A
DTO Tonk RJ26
Sub Office Niwai RJ26A
Sub Office Uniara RJ26B
RTO Udaipur RJ27
Sub Office Salumbar RJ27A
DTO Baran RJ28
RTO Dausa RJ29
DTO Rajsamand RJ30
Sub Office Nathdwara RJ30A
Sub Office Bhim RJ30B
DTO Hanumangarh RJ31
DTO Kotputali RJ32
DTO Ramganjmandi RJ33
DTO Karoli RJ34
Sub Office Hindon RJ34A
DTO Pratapgarh RJ35
DTO Beawar RJ36
DTO Didwana RJ37
Sub Office Nava RJ37A
DTO Abu Road RJ38
DTO Balotra RJ39
DTO Bhiwadi RJ40
DTO Chomu RJ41
DTO Kishangarh RJ42
DTO Falodi RJ43
DTO Sujangarh RJ44
RTO Jaipur (North) RJ45
DTO Bhinmal RJ46
DTO Dudu RJ47
DTO Kekri RJ48
DTO Nohar RJ49
DTO Nokha RJ50
DTO Shahpura Bhilwara RJ51
DTO Shahpura Jaipur RJ52